bearcat logo
Staff » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Nathan Adels Teacher nadels@ccsd1.org
Rhonda Akin Secretary - Attendance rakin@ccsd1.org
Lindsie Arima Teacher larima@ccsd1.org
Mel Barker Teacher mbarker@ccsd1.org
Jeff Barnett Teacher jbarnett@ccsd1.org
Lynne Bath Counselor lbath@ccsd1.org
Luke Bethea Teacher  lbethea@ccsd1.org
Robert Blaylock Teacher rblaylock@ccsd1.org
Mariah Boner Teacher  mboner@ccsd1.org
Jarred Bower Teacher jbower@ccsd1.org
James Bratton Teacher jbratton@ccsd1.org
Darla Busboom Teacher dbusboom@ccsd1.org
Justin Carr Assoicate Principal jcarr@ccsd1.org
Nicole Carr Counselor ncarr@ccsd1.org
Dena Christiansen Secretary - Activities dchristiansen@ccsd1.org
Chris Collins Teacher ccollins@ccsd1.org
Michelle Collins Teacher mcollins@ccsd1.org
Jon Cook Teacher jcook@ccsd1.org
Mona Dampman Registrar mdampman@ccsd1.org
Kathy Edwards Teacher kedwards@ccsd1.org
B J Engelker Teacher bjengelker@ccsd1.org
Mistie Engelker Teacher mengelker@ccsd1.org
Rebecca Favinger Teacher rfavinger@ccsd1.org
Janell Ford Secretary - Administrative Assistant jford@ccsd1.org
Melina Foster Teacher mfoster@ccsd1.org
Sean Geer Teacher sgeer@ccsd1.org
Randy Gifford Teacher rgifford@ccsd1.org
Jillian Haley Teacher jhaley@ccsd1.org
Courtney Harting Teacher charting@ccsd1.org
Tiffany Henwood Counselor thenwood@ccsd1.org
Melissa Hoopman Teacher mhoopman@ccsd1.org
Doug Hughes Athletic Director dhughes@ccsd1.org
Baylee Kerkvliet Teacher bkerkvliet@ccsd1.org
Cherie Lehner Counselor clehner@ccsd1.org
Anita Levi Teacher alevi@ccsd1.org
Ryan Mackey Principal rmackey@ccsd1.org
Mary Ann Maidl Bridge House Coordinator mamaidl@ccsd1.org
Ed Mann Teacher emann@ccsd1.org
Beth Masten Psychologist bmasten@ccsd1.org
Laramie McCullough Teacher lmccullough@ccsd1.org
Zac Olivarez Teacher - Athletic Trainer zolivarez@ccsd1.org
John Olson Teacher jolson@ccsd1.org
Toni Pagett Print Shop tpagett@ccsd1.org
Tim Painter Teacher tpainter@ccsd1.org
Bill Pearson Teacher wpearson@ccsd1.org
Karen Perez Teacher  
Carsten Phillippi Teacher cphillippi@ccsd1.org
Chase Plumb Teacher cplumb@ccsd1.org
Sarah Polich Teacher spolich@ccsd1.org
Angela Rhoades Teacher arhoades@ccsd1.org
Jay Rhoades Teacher jrhoades@ccsd1.org
Lea Ricks Teacher lricks@ccsd1.org
Kevin Roberts Teacher kroberts@ccsd1.org
Rosann Roberts Teacher rroberts@ccsd1.org
Jean Schroeder Nurse jschroeder@ccsd1.org
Jack Seeds Teacher jseeds@ccsd1.org
Randy Sieg Teacher rsieg@ccsd1.org
Josiah Smith Teacher jsmith@ccsd1.org
Mark Steweard Teacher msteward@ccsd1.org
Nikki Tresch Teacher ntresch@ccsd1.org
Lora Underberg Case Manager lunderberg@ccsd1.org
Payton Vigil Teacher pvigil@ccsd1.org
Robyn Wilkinson Teacher rwilkinson@ccsd1.org
Stacey Wood Counselor swood@ccsd1.org